Drugsherpa / “Turkish Berlina”

Drugsherpa (cd / reissue with more tracks)

1. Khan Younis (Shaheed Mix)
2. Amritsar (Short)
3. Drugsherpa (Long)
4. Jerusalem Knife (Wail Mix)
5. Miyazawa (Sun Mix)
6. Satyajit Eye (Reverse Mix)
7. Gulfwar (Remix 86)

“Turkish Berlina” (cd / unreleased)

10 untitled tracks.

Posthumously titled.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>