Muslimgauze remix The Rootsman [TMPS06] – OUT NOW

ORDER now on Fathom distribution website and receive a promo cd-r [TMPS07] with 3 upcoming tracks.
More infos :
Order :
Also available from Soleilmoon / Forced Exposure / Staalplaat.
Artist: The Rootsman/Muslimgauze
Title: “On-Line Jihad”
Catalog #: TMPS06
Release Date : 20 june 2011


  • marker
    10 June 2011 - 8 h 59 min | Permalink

    Oh yeah!
    But is it new music or The City Of Djinn(both 1&2) in new packaging?

  • Arabbox
    10 June 2011 - 11 h 50 min | Permalink

    This album is new music (In Dub We Trust remixes), from the archive DATs that were sent by Bryn Jones to The Rootsman.

  • marker
    10 June 2011 - 15 h 29 min | Permalink

    Great!, so that means that I have to spend some money…
    Thanks for answer Arabbox, Fathom dosen’t say how many copies is available , but I hope I will get one.I expect it to be as good as Camel Through A Needles Eye or even better, as I still listen to The City Of Djinn:)

  • arabbox
    10 June 2011 - 20 h 30 min | Permalink

    This album is a limited edition of 500 copies. Be quick if you want the bonus cd-r :)

  • Comments are closed.